Start with Trust®, Start with Us

* Character * Culture * Customer * Community

SEE WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING!

Rich, Hamilton, Jose and (the other guy) were amazing. They put in French drain in my basement. Explained everything to me.
Nelson Rivera Avatar
Nelson Rivera
2/20/2024
Tyler spent three days removing mold from our basement. He was thorough, professional, and easy to work with.
Dawn Molloy Avatar
Dawn Molloy
2/20/2024
Excellent Service!! Best Buy Waterproofing replaced a sump pump for us on very short notice. The new pump is very quiet and working great. They squeezed us into their full schedule for the replacement due to a pending rain storm. The service Tech Dan was very professional, knowledgeable, and provided a clean install. We highly recommend Best Buy Waterproofing!!
Nancy Greer Avatar
Nancy Greer
2/15/2024
Ed was fantastic in walking me through the process and helping me understand what my issue was. His team was professional and considerate of my home and they left a clean worksite when they were finished. I highly recommend.
Doug Hucker Avatar
Doug Hucker
2/13/2024
Best Buy Waterproofing was fast and efficient! Rich was very patient and answered all of our questions, and there were many! He took his time explaining the process. They got us in quickly! The crew was great! They were very professional and helpful!
Sandy Avatar
Sandy
2/08/2024
Amazing company. In and out in a day. It was almost like the sump pump system was never installed. The crew was amazing and respectful to our property. I have already recommended them to multiple people. Since the installation, our basement has been bone dry. Rich was amazing and knowledgeable to what was happening in our situation. Thanks All!!
Anthony Spampinato Avatar
Anthony Spampinato
2/04/2024
Very Profesional thank u david and Darwin for a very good job in my basement. Muchas grasias por buen travajo Darwin.
Ali Alvear Avatar
Ali Alvear
2/03/2024
Our sump pump system died suddenly and we were referred to Andrew by a trusted friend who happens to be a realtor and deals with Best Buy Wayerproofing on a regular basis for his clients. Andrew came right out within a half hour of calling. Assessed the problem & offered us an incredible price on a brand new system with a lifetime warranty. They installed the next day. Everything has been working great and we now have peace of mind ahead of the rain this week. Very thankful for their help.
Angela Davis Avatar
Angela Davis
1/25/2024
Could not be happier with the one day install from Best Buy. Their crew was quick courteous and efficient. They even took time out of their day to help a friend get their truck out of snow on our lane. What's more is that our amazing sales rep, Ed, stayed in contact with us from the first estimate, all the way through contract completion. It rare to get a return call from most reps once deposits are made, so his professionalism and attention must represent Best Buys values. Thanks!
E S Avatar
E S
1/23/2024
I had a water problem and called Best Buy waterproofing to help. They sent their technician Ed to diagnose the problem. Ed did a thorough inspection and found the problem was an issue above the foundation. He gave us an honest opinion and provided a company to call that would help. We had two other companies that pushed us to buy something that would not have solved our problem.i would highly recommend Best Buy waterproofing for their honesty and integrity.
Kayleigh Freshman Avatar
Kayleigh Freshman
1/19/2024
The crew was super fast and thorough, and cleaned up after themselves. The inspector Ed was also fantastic, recommending a solution that was exactly what I needed. Would recommend highly!
Sean Gearhart Avatar
Sean Gearhart
1/19/2024
Install Basement Surface Drainage Channels Responded quickly, did the work quickly. Very good company.
Nathan S
1/17/2024
Best Buy Waterproofing performed excellent service on my basement. I placed a call on a Wednesday and they had my basement taken care of by Saturday. Jay was extremely nice and gave my wife and me a great explanation of what was causing our water issues and what Best Buy could do to fix it.
Daniel Cammarata Avatar
Daniel Cammarata
1/16/2024
Best Buy Waterproofing Company was absolutely professional, knowledgeable, punctual and caring! Ed came out, accessed my issue and had his crew address and resolve the issue. They did an amazingly neat job. I definitely recommend them for any and all waterproofing issues!
Ayana Cherry Avatar
Ayana Cherry
1/13/2024
Ed was punctual, professional, and gave me an honest opinion of my problem, even though it meant not contracting with Best Buy - lots of companies would bend the truth to secure business, but Ed had my best interests in mind
Daniel Graham Avatar
Daniel Graham
1/13/2024
Very happy with the service and quick fix by Best Buy. Ed was very knowledgeable and able to answer all questions. Would highly recommend.
Vincent Elliott Avatar
Vincent Elliott
1/05/2024
I highly recommend Best Buy waterproofing. They were able to help me with a waterproofing project for 2 walls in my basement that had issues with flooding during heavy rains. Ed was very helpful during initial consultation. He explained everything clearly and was a pleasure to work with. The team completed the job in 1 day and even brought their own dumpster.
Jon Dillard Avatar
Jon Dillard
1/04/2024
We used Best Buy to waterproof or basement in September. Then we called them back to put the drywall up and redo the basement bathroom. They did an excellent job. Dan and Daniel were very responsive wherever I had questions. We will definitely be using them again.
Charmian Makell Avatar
Charmian Makell
1/01/2024
We used Best Buy in Dec 2023 and they have been a phenomenal company to work with. We had a flood in our basement and after doing a thorough review of several other company's we went with Best Buy. They installed a new suppump system and also diagnosed several previously unknown risks that would have cost us multiple tens of thousands to correct. I can't express adequately what a great company this is. The sales rep (Rich) is an expert in water management and the crews and foreman are professional, honest and do great work.
D B Avatar
D B
12/29/2023
Great basement waterproofing service Salesperson, Rich, did a good job educating on the need, the why and the process. Installation crew did an excellent job with the install including the clean up afterwards.
Kenneth Wood Avatar
Kenneth Wood
12/29/2023
  • 1
  • 2
  • 23
  • >